I started one of my songs as a Live Collaborations so others could see the changes in real time, but it no longer needs that anymore, and I can't seem to find a way to turn OFF Live Collaborations. If there could be a change to this, or an added feature so that it's possible, it would be greatly appreciated. Thank you!
Hello, thank you for sharing your thoughts!
The team behind Soundtrap is always working on improving and building new features and tools for you to use. Your suggestions are important to us because it helps inform future decisions, so we’ll pass your idea on.
Make sure you’re always in the loop about new features and other announcements by enabling Soundtrap news and updates on your account's settings.
Please sign in to leave a comment.