When two users edit at the same time, can both of their changes be saved
Bob and Alice both load the project at 9:00 and start working on their tracks.
Bob "Saves" his session at 9:05.
Alice "Saves" her session at 9:10.
Will the project now contain both of their changes?
Please sign in to leave a comment.