LIMITED TIME OFFER: $0.99 for 3 months of Music Maker Supreme. $14.99/mo after. Not for users in Quebec. Ends 12/15/19. Terms apply.
Get it Now

Unsaved project

Comments

3 comments

  • Spart

    Hello Lotte,

    If you accidentally closed an unsaved project, there's a chance that it's been saved to your browser as a cache and can be restored. If you see this pop-up message the next time you enter the studio, select Recover & Save to load your unsaved project.

    Note that if you select Discard, closed the pop-up window, or did not see the pop-up message at all, you'll need to redo your project.

    Let us know how it goes :)

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • fit0020

    I have done this recently. How do you restore recover and save after choosing discard? I don't have premium either! I NEED help right now.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Jr

    Hi @fit0020, thanks for getting in touch! 

    We’ve received your email about this, and our support team wants to make sure everything is working for you.

    If you’re still having trouble, feel free to reply here in our Community or through email :)

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.