LIMITED TIME OFFER: $0.99 for 3 months of Music Maker Supreme. $14.99/mo after. Not for users in Quebec. Ends 12/15/19. Terms apply.
Get it Now

I can't see my collaborator's work

Comments

9 comments

  • Spart

    Hi Jillian,

    This is something that we'll need to thoroughly look into first to identify and resolve. We've forwarded your inquiry to our support team and they'll be reaching out to you soon about this.

    If there's anything else we can help you with at this time, just let us know!

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Maurizio Rocca

    The same problem...No, worse: I can't see no works made by collaborators.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • M. A.

    Hello Maurizio, thanks for getting in touch!

    We'll also be sending this over to our support team so we can investigate further. Someone will be writing to you about this shortly.

    Please let us know if there's anything else :)

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Anne Monaco

    I seem to be having a similar issue. My students tell me they have recorded their track and nothing is there. So far, three students. I am not sure what I am doing wrong. I posted pictures on our assignment page of how-to log on and record. Any help would be greatly appreciated! Thanks!

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • M. A.

    Hello Anne, thanks for reaching out to us.

    Absolutely, we're here to sort this out! We'll also be passing this on to our support team so we can take a closer look. Someone will be getting in touch very soon.

    Let us know if there's anything else :)

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Jennifer Olson

    My students have added each other as collaborators but cannot see each other's work. Help!

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • M. A.

    Hello Jennifer, thanks for getting in touch!

    We've responded to your email as soon as we can, and we hope everything's sorted now.

    If you ever encounter this issue again, feel free to let us know :)

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • rivera1

    Hello,

    I am having the same problem with my students. They say they cannot see each other's work. They are afraid if they click on 'save' if they add something, it will possibly override something a group member has seen. Can they see changes being done in real time? Should they be getting a notification if someone has updated a part of their project? 

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Jr

    Hi, thanks for getting in touch! 

    Our team received your email about this, and we want to make sure everything is working for you.

    If your students are still having trouble, feel free to reply here in our Community or email us again here.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.