We're happy to know that you've tried any of our subscription or trial! Hope you enjoyed it.
Your account is automatically reverted back to a Basic account, our free service, once your subscription/trial time has expired. Basic accounts now have unlimited projects so you won't lose any of your existing projects.
However, you will lose access to features available for paid accounts such as but not limited to some loops, effects, instruments and Time Restore. You can also no longer use features that are specifically for Music Makers or Storytellers. You can check the difference between features here.