Created a folder by accident? Want to get rid of folders that you no longer need? Just delete them!
To delete a folder:
- Click the cogwheel icon right across the folder name.
- Select "Delete folder"
- If the folder you want to delete has projects, this pop-up will appear. Move your project to a different folder first if you wish to keep them. Otherwise, select "Delete folder and project" to delete both the folder and all of the projects in it.
*Empty folders do not get this pop-up; the folder gets deleted instantly.