For those of you on TRIAL accounts: When your FREE trial ends, your account will turn into a BASIC free account. Nothing will force any transaction, only if you've gone in to your account and asked for/purchased/authorised for one. No need to delete your accounts in sheer panic because you don't want to be billed! You won't be after your trial ends!
We're sorry to see you go. If you’re having trouble using Soundtrap, please try contacting us first. We'll do our best to help you out.
But if you've still gotta go, follow these instructions:
- If you're a Soundtrap Music Makers, Storytellers, or Complete subscriber, cancel your subscription first.
- After you're done, send an e-mail through this link and ask us to delete your account. We'll delete it for you.
Keep in mind that deleting your account will remove all of your recorded material and published tracks.